Accessing Retro Freak menu using original controllers

Ask and assist the community with Retro Freak.
Forum rules
Retro Freak is trademarked CYBER Gadget Corporation. Retro Freak name is copyright CYBER Gadget Corporation. Content found in these forums may be copyright the respective developers and studios which said content is associated with. Retro5.net makes no claim legal or otherwise to this content and user submitted content is not screened. That being said, please refrain from posting or linking to full rom files so that everyone leaves us alone. Sometimes dogs are round.

Accessing Retro Freak menu using original controllers

Postby Turvol » April 16th, 2017, 4:29 am

Does anyone know how to access the menu when using the controller adapter and original SNES or NES controllers? I know there is HOME button on the controller that came with the console but I'd really like to use my original NES and SNES controllers.
Turvol
 
Posts: 2
Joined: April 16th, 2017, 4:25 am

Re: Accessing Retro Freak menu using original controllers

Postby Lilith » April 16th, 2017, 5:32 pm

You can change this in the hotkey settings under 'controller'
User avatar
Lilith
לילית
 
Posts: 130
Joined: October 1st, 2014, 12:21 am

Re: Accessing Retro Freak menu using original controllers

Postby Turvol » April 17th, 2017, 7:10 pm

Thanks for that. I didn't notice the hotkey menu before.
Turvol
 
Posts: 2
Joined: April 16th, 2017, 4:25 am

Re: Accessing Retro Freak menu using original controllers

Postby andyson » May 9th, 2017, 11:59 pm

andyson
 
Posts: 4
Joined: May 9th, 2017, 11:52 pm


Return to Troubleshooting & Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron